Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir helfen Ihnen weiter - fragen Sie uns einfach!

Christian Schmidt

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2522 / 9340-22
Christian.Schmidt@SundZ.de

Hans-Jürgen Zenk

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2522 / 9340-33
Hans-Juergen.Zenk@SundZ.de

Andreas Krumbeck

Verkauf / Außendienst
    
Tel.: +49 2522 / 9340-53
Andreas.Krumbeck@sundz.de       

Sabine Nickol

Vertrieb
    
Tel.: +49 2522 / 9340-46
Sabine.Nickol@SundZ.de

Jürgen Ilgen

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2522 / 9340-35
Juergen.Ilgen@SundZ.de

Tobias Predeick

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 2522 / 9340-26
Tobias.Predeick@SundZ.de