Ansprechpartner

Christian Schmidt

Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 2522 / 9340-22
Christian.Schmidt@SundZ.de

Hans-Jürgen Zenk

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 2522 / 9340-33
Hans-Juergen.Zenk@SundZ.de

Simon Hitzemann

Kaufmännischer Leiter/Prokurist

Tel: +49 2522 / 9340-13
Simon.Hitzemann@SundZ.de

Ulrich Böcker

Vertriebsleiter Big Bags

Tel: +49 2522 / 9340-41
Ulrich.Boecker@SundZ.de

Martin Annegarn

Vertriebsleiter Werk I

Tel: +49 2522 / 9340-83
Martin.Annegarn@SundZ.de

Maik Uekötter

Vertriebsleiter Werk II

Tel: +49 2522 / 9340-68
Maik.Uekoetter@SundZ.de

Julia König

Personalleiterin

Tel: +49 2522 / 9340-52
Julia.Koenig@SundZ.de 

Kay Vogt

Lagerleiter

Tel: +49 2522 / 9340-50
Kay.Vogt@SundZ.de

Sabine Nickol

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 2522 / 9340-46
Sabine.Nickol@SundZ.de 

Tobias Predeick

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 2522 / 9340-26
Tobias.Predeick@SundZ.de

Lea Görges

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 2522 / 9340-24
Lea.Goerges@SundZ.de 

Dagmar Tippkötter

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 2522 / 9340-54
Dagmar.Tippkoetter@SundZ.de

Henrik Abel

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 2522 / 9340-11
Henrik.Abel@SundZ.de 

Agathe Dobritz

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 2522 / 9340-49
Agathe.Dobritz@SundZ.de

Nach oben scrollen