Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir helfen Ihnen weiter - fragen Sie uns einfach!

Christian Schmidt

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2522 / 9340-22
Fax: +49 2522 / 9340-822
Christian.Schmidt@SundZ.de

Hans-Jürgen Zenk

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2522 / 9340-33
Fax: +49 2522 / 9340-833
Hans-Juergen.Zenk@SundZ.de

Andreas Krumbeck

Verkauf / Außendienst
    
Tel.: +49 2522 / 9340-53
Fax: +49 2522 / 9340-853
Andreas.Krumbeck@sundz.de       

Sabine Nickol

Teamleitung Verkauf III

Tel.: +49 2522 / 9340-46
Fax: +49 2522 / 9340-846
Sabine.Nickol@SundZ.de

Jürgen Ilgen

Teamleitung Verkauf IV

Tel.: +49 2522 / 9340-35
Fax: +49 2522 / 9340-835
Juergen.Ilgen@SundZ.de

Tobias Predeick

Verkaufsberater Team I

Tel.: +49 2522 / 9340-26
Fax: +49 2522 / 9340-826
Tobias.Predeick@SundZ.de